CALL US: (717) 238-7318

/ Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Barbara "Dol" Bowser

MIS/Program Aide

Deborah Brower

Administrative Aide

Jamey Carter

Road to Success Case Manager

jcarter@tricountyoic.org

Marilyn Carter

Adult Education Consortium Tutor Coordinator

mcarter@tricountyoic.org

Emanuel Coleman

Transportation and Building Maintenance Support

Priscilla Ferguson

Special Projects Support

Nathan Gadsden

SOAR Adult Case Manager

ngadsden@tricountyoic.org

Carol Hess

Intake Support, Distance Learning Support, Work Readiness

Mary Hope

Academic Instructor

mhope@tricountyoic.org

Christina Johnson

SOAR Project Manager

Craig Kegerise

Test Examiner

Matthew Lyter

Academic Instructor

Michael McNinch

Fiscal Support

Chris Mitchell

SOAR Adult Case Manager

cmitchell@tricountyoic.org

Wendy Myers

SOAR Employment Specialist

wm@tricountyoic.org

Rachel Rebert

Academic Instructor

rrebert@tricountyoic.org

Annette Reiff

MIS Data Manager

Sue Ricker

Academic Instructor

Christine Seay

Academic Instructor

Arleen Shulman

Academic Instructor

Alfred Sloan

SOAR Employment Specialist

Kathleen White

ALC Site Coordinator

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

jwoodyard@tricountyoic.org

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

Dwayne D. Jackson

President

Douglas Weiser

Treasuer

Scott Gould

Secretary

Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli

Volunteer Tutors/Aides/ Facilitators

Leslie Avila

Mike Britain

Trudy Brunot

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Austin D. Cubbage

Nick Dalessio

Janet Day

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Lori Howe-Gutierrez

Bob Harden

Robert Kerr

George Kunkle

Dave Lang

Ruth Regan

Joann Smith

Steve Talian

Cece Viti

Gretchen Weaver

George Wilson

Susan Wilson

Margaret Wright

Carol Yorkovitz

ABOUT US

Tri-County OIC is a community-based, non-profit, Federal, State, local, foundation and supporter funded organization, which is part of a greater nationwide alliance of OIC’s. 

JOIN OUR LIST

Stay up to date on Tri-county OIC programs, services and events.

© . Tri-county OIC. Website by LoveArts.