CALL US: (717) 238-7318

/ Staff & Board of Directors


Barbara "Dol" Bowser

MIS/Program Aide

Deborah Brower

Administrative Aide

Jamey Carter

Road to Success Case Manager

Emanuel Coleman

Transportation and Building Maintenance Support

Eric Epstein

Academic Instructor 

Priscilla Ferguson

Special Projects Support

Nathan Gadsden

SOAR Case Manager

Carmen Gaston

Academic Instructor

Robert Harden

Special Projects Assistant

Carol Hess

Intake Support, Distance Learning Support, Work Readiness

Christina Johnson

SOAR Project Manager

Craig Kegerise

Test Examiner

Heather Lee

Academic Instructor

Matthew Lyter

Academic Instructor

Salma Marouf

Tutor Support Services

Michael McNinch

Fiscal Support

Chris Mitchell

SOAR Case Manager

Rachel Rebert

IET Project Supervisor, ESL Instructor

Annette Reiff

MIS Data Manager

Sue Ricker

Academic Instructor

Christine Seay

Academic Instructor, In House Professional Development Specialist

Arleen Shulman

ESL Instructor

Alfred Sloan

SOAR Employment Specialist, Adult Education Student Counselor

Alexis Vang

IELCE ESL Instructor

Kathleen White

ALC Site Coordinator, Tutor Trainer

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

Dwayne D. Jackson


Douglas Weiser


Scott Gould


Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli

Volunteer Tutors/Aides/ Facilitators

Randi Bateman

Mike Britain

Angela Caputo

Barry Carter

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Nick Dalessio

Janet Day

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Bob Harden

Robert Kerr

Dave Lang

Laura Messner

Lucas Ratzlaff

Ruth Regan

Dyan Schauer

Scott Simpson

Joann Smith

David Spear

Jim Steele

Steve Talian

Robert Wilson

Susan Wilson


Tri-County OIC is a community-based, non-profit, Federal, State, local, foundation and supporter funded organization, which is part of a greater nationwide alliance of OIC’s. 


Stay up to date on Tri-county OIC programs, services and events.

© . Tri-county OIC. Website by LoveArts.