CALL US: (717) 238-7318

/ Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Barbara "Dol" Bowser

MIS/Program Aide

Deborah Brower

Administrative Aide

Jamey Carter

Road to Success Case Manager

jcarter@tricountyoic.org

Marilyn Carter

Adult Education Consortium Tutor Coordinator

mcarter@tricountyoic.org

Emanuel Coleman

Transportation and Building Maintenance Support

Priscilla Ferguson

Special Projects Support

Nathan Gadsden

SOAR Case Manager

ngadsden@tricountyoic.org

Carol Hess

Intake Support, Distance Learning Support, Work Readiness

Christina Johnson

SOAR Project Manager

Craig Kegerise

Test Examiner

Heather Lee

Academic Instructor

hlee@tricountyoic.org

Matthew Lyter

Academic Instructor

Michael McNinch

Fiscal Support

Chris Mitchell

SOAR Case Manager

cmitchell@tricountyoic.org

Rachel Rebert

IET Project Supervisor, ESL Instructor

rrebert@tricountyoic.org

Annette Reiff

MIS Data Manager

Sue Ricker

Academic Instructor

Christine Seay

Academic Instructor, In House Professional Development Specialist

Arleen Shulman

ESL Instructor

Alfred Sloan

SOAR Employment Specialist, Adult Education Student Counselor

Alexis Vang

IELCE ESL Instructor

avang@tricountyoic.org

Kathleen White

ALC Site Coordinator, Tutor Trainer

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

jwoodyard@tricountyoic.org

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

Dwayne D. Jackson

President

Douglas Weiser

Treasuer

Scott Gould

Secretary

Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli

Volunteer Tutors/Aides/ Facilitators

Randi Bateman

Mike Britain

Angela Caputo

Barry Carter

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Nick Dalessio

Janet Day

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Bob Harden

Robert Kerr

Dave Lang

Laura Messner

Lucas Ratzlaff

Ruth Regan

Dyan Schauer

Scott Simpson

Joann Smith

David Spear

Jim Steele

Steve Talian

Robert Wilson

Susan Wilson

ABOUT US

Tri-County OIC is a community-based, non-profit, Federal, State, local, foundation and supporter funded organization, which is part of a greater nationwide alliance of OIC’s. 

JOIN OUR LIST

Stay up to date on Tri-county OIC programs, services and events.

© . Tri-county OIC. Website by LoveArts.